Patreon Campaign Launched–King’s Blood Now Available!

Hello all!

I am very proud to announce the commencement of my Patreon campaign. King’s Blood is now available and can be accessed here. (Please note, I am currently offering these short stories in .pdf format only. I am working towards .epub formats at a later date).

What is Patreon and my campaign? Patreon is a service whereby you, my readers, can support me financially for content that I create for you. Every Monday, I will post a new short story from my Ancient Vestiges universe, and my patrons will be charged X dollars for every short story (X being the dollar figure that you pledge). I will never restrict content to those who pledge only a certain amount. 1 dollar, 5 dollars, 10 dollars–whatever it is you pledge, you will receive my short stories.

I hope everyone enjoys King’s Blood!

Leave a Reply

